Find a Vehicle

Contact

If you’d like to find out more about any of the vehicles that we have available, or if you have any questions or comments, please contact us at any of the details below:

Address: 7 Masson Road off Koeberg Road, Milnerton, Western Cape, South Africa

Telephone: 021 552 3370

Email: reception@milnertonnissan.co.za

Dealer Principal: Chris Drummond
Mobile: 072 440 2545
Email: chris@milnertonnissan.co.za


 

New Vehicle Sales Manager: Tony Azevedo
Phone: 083 270 9599
Email: tony@milnertonnissan.co.za



 

Pre-Owned Sales Manager: Marwaan Isaacs
Phone: 084 517 6738
Email: marwaan.isaacs@milnertonnissan.co.za



 


Service Manager: Corne De Witt
Email: corne@milnertonnissan.co.za

 


 


Parts Manager: David Patience
Phone: 076 161 7088
Email: david@milnertonnissan.co.za

 


 

Pre-Owned Manager Bakkie Centre: Hassan
Phone: 084 580 0786
Email: hassan@milnertonnissan.co.za



 

Customer Relations Manager: Savannah Govender
Phone: 076 335 3487
Email: customerservice@milnertonnissan.co.za

 


 

Finance and Insurance Manager: Tanja Nagel
Email: tanja@milnertonnissan.co.za

 


 

Assistant Finance and Insurance Manager: Biance Kriel
Phone: 072 853 6073
Email: finance@milnertonnissan.co.za

 



Sales Executives:

New Vehicle Sales Executives Pre-owned Vehicle Sales Executives Pre-Owned Sales Executive: Bakkie Centre

Andre 0621129006

Alex 0607121976

Shannon 0729362705

Sharon 0767637747

Juan 0646081145

Zayne 0814087303

Chrisando 0834622227

Loius Croukamp 0832649495

Angelo Oliver 0792809745

Marwaan Abdul 0746546924

Almondo 0764289015

Bradley 0743341973

Shaun 0604846476

Michael 0662074355

Dorian 0603981494

Chad 0813781627



Write to us

 
Please Wait...